Pre-poll opens across New England

Pre-poll opens across New England

Pre-poll has opened up and voters can now have their say before election day.

 

PRE-POLL LOCATIONS:

There are six locations across the New England electorate that will be open at various times from Tuesday 14 November to Friday 1 December to accommodate those looking to cast their vote early.

 

ARMIDALE

119 Rusden St, Armidale

Tuesday 14th Nov - Friday 17th Nov

Tues - Fri: 8.30am to 5.30pm

Monday 20th Nov - Sunday 26th Nov

Mon - Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Sat: 9.00am to 4.00pm

Monday 27th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Mon - Tues: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm

 

GLEN INNES

306 Grey St, Glen Innes

Wednesday 29th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm

 

INVERELL

Inverell Town Hall, 144 Orho St, Inverell

Monday 27th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Mon - Tues: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm

 

SCONE

St Luke's Thrift Room, 75 Liverpool St, Scone

Monday 27th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Mon - Tues: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm

 

TAMWORTH

498 Peel St, Tamworth

Tuesday 16th Nov - Friday 17th Nov

Tues - Fri: 8.30am to 5.30pm

Monday 20th Nov - Sunday 26th Nov

Mon - Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Sat: 9.00am to 4.00pm

Monday 27th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Mon - Tues: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm

 

TENTERFIELD

Tenterfield Memorial Hall, 96 Molesworth St

Wednesday 29th Nov - Friday 2nd Dec

Wed: 8.30am to 6.00pm
Thurs: 8.30am to 5.30pm
Fri: 8.30am to 6.00pm